Editorial offices/reader service

WANT TO CONTACT OUR EDITORIAL TEAMS?

 

Below are the contact details for our reader service – arranged according to magazine title. Your chance to contact the journalists working for you every day. Our reader service personnel in the editorial offices look forward to talking to you and answering your enquiries – either by phone or email. 

Adel exklusiv
Mareike Ehlert

Phone: +49 40 3019-2168
Fax: +49 40 3019-4111
freizeit@bauermedia.com

Alles für die Frau
reader service

Phone: +49 40 3019-5495
Fax: +49 40 3019-5490
afdf@bauermedia.com

Astrowoche
Christine Schoppa

Phone: +43 7712 358 50-22
Fax: +43 7712 358 50-21
christine.schoppa@mh-medien.at

auf einen Blick
Alexa Stockfleth

Phone: +49 40 3019-4153
Fax: +49 40 3019-2148
info@aufeinenblick.de

AUTOZEITUNG
Stephanie Lohskamp

Tel: +49 221 7709-6102
Fax: +49 221 77 09 61 10
redaktion@autozeitung.de

AUTOZEITUNG classic cars
Stephanie Lohskamp

Phone: +49 221 7709-6102
Fax: +49 221 77 09 61 10
redaktion@classiccars-magazin.de

Avanti
Marion Fischer

Phone: +49 7222 13-201
Fax: +49 7222 13-431
marion.fischer@vpm.de

bella
Sabine Schmolke

Phone: +49 40 3019-4302
Fax: +49 40 3019-4131
bella@bauermedia.com

BRAVO
Alexandra Schnarrenberger

Phone: +49 89 6786-7503
Fax: +49 89 6786-7351
alexandra.schnarrenberger@bravo.de

BRAVO GiRL!
Alexandra Schnarrenberger

Phone: +49 89 6786-7503
Fax: +49 89 6786-7351
alexandra.schnarrenberger@bravo.de

BRAVO Sport
Kerstin Roteweit

Phone: +49 221 9608-504
Fax: +49 221 9608-550
kroteweit@bravosport.de

WOHNIDEE
reader service

Phone: +49 40 3019-4997
leserdienst@wohnidee.de

 

Laura WOHNEN kreativ

Phone: +49 40 3019-4997
leserdienst@laurawohnenkreativ.de

 

JOY
Katharina Herbst

Phone: +49 89 6786-7941
katharina.herbst@bauermedia.com

kochen & genießen
Reader Service

Phone: +49 40 3019-70
Fax: +49 40 3019-5175
info@kochen-und-geniessen.de

Laura
Nancy Mohrmann

Phone: +49 40 3019-5495
Fax: +49 40 3019-5490
laura@bauermedia.com

LECKER
Reader Service

Phone: +49 40 3019-5176
Fax: +49 40 3019-5293
lecker@bauermedia.com

LISSY
Dagmar Aulenbach

Phone: +49 7222 13-410
Fax: +49 7222 13-284
dagmar.aulenbach@vpm.de

mach mal Pause
Marion Fischer

Phone: +49 7222 13-210
Fax: +49 7222 13-434
machmalpause@vpm.de

MAXI
Sara Möller

Phone: +49 40 3019-5454
Fax: +49 40 3019-5449
mail@maxi.de

Mehr Spass
Mareike Ehlert

Phone: +49 40 / 3019-2168
Fax: +49 40 / 3019-4111
freizeit@bauermedia.com

MEINE MELODIE
Susanne Willmann

Phone: +49 7222 13-306
Fax: +49 7222 13-224
susanne.willmann@vpm.de

MEIN HUND & ich
Susanne Heuser

Phone: +49 7222 13-299
Fax: +49 7222 13-431
meinhundundich@vpm.de

Mein Lieblings-Rezept
Stefanie Faber

Phone: +49 40 3019-4914
Fax: +49 40 3019-4948 
rezept@meinlieblingsrezept.net

Meins
Sabine Schmolke

Phone: +49 40 3019-4168
Fax: +49 40 3019-4172
redaktion-meins@bauermedia.com

mein tv & ich
reader service

Phone: +49 40 3019-5016
Fax: +49 40 3019-2148
meintvundich@bauermedia.com

Mini
Marion Fischer

Phone: +49 7222 13-210
Fax: +49 7222 13-505 
mini@vpm.de

NEUE POST
Cordula Ludwig

Phone: +49 40 3019-4123
Fax: +49 40 3019-4133

cordula.ludwig@neuepost.de

REZEPTE pur
reader service

Phone: +49 40 3019-4909
Fax: +49 40 3019-4948
food-u-foto@bauermedia.com

Schöne Woche
Sonja Mai

Phone: +49 7222 13-458
Fax: +49 7222 13-431
sonja.mai@vpm.de

selbst ist der Mann
Leserservice

Phone: +49 221 7709-6508
Fax: +49 221 7709-6565
leserservice-selbst@bauermedia.com

SHAPE
Carina Schier

Phone: +49 89 6786-7941
carina.schier@bauermedia.com

SUPER FREIZEIT
Mareike Ehlert

Phone: +49 40 3019-2168
Fax: +49 40 3019-4111 
freizeit@bauermedia.com

tina
Leserservice

Phone: +49 40 3019-4768
Fax: +49 40 3019-4131
tina@bauermedia.com

tina Koch&Back-Ideen
reader service

Phone: +49 40 3019-4909
Fax: +49 40 3019-4948
tik@bauermedia.com

tv!top
reader service

leserservice@tvmovie.de

tv14
Andrea Cervantes

Phone: 040/ 3019-4051
fax: 040/ 3019-4032
tv14@bauermedia.com

tv Hören und Sehen
Andrea Cervantes

Phone: +49 40/ 3019-4051
Fax: +49 40/ 3019-4032
briefe@tv-hoeren-und-sehen.de

TV klar
Alexa Stockfleth

Phone: +49 40 3019-4153
Fax: +49 40 3019-2148
tvklar@bauermedia.com

TV Movie
reader service

Phone: +49 1806 00 83 66*
Fax: +49 40 3019-3679 
leserservice@tvmovie.de

TV Movie Digital
reader service

Phone: +49 1805 00 83 66*
Fax: +49 40 3019-3679 
leserservice@tvmovie.de

 

tv pur
reader service

Phone: +49 1805 31 39 39*
Fax: +49 40 3019-3679
leserservice@tvmovie.de

Welt der Wunder
Andrea Cervantes

Phone: +49 40 3019-4051
Fax: +49 40 3019-4032
wdw@bauermedia.com

WOCHE HEUTE
Regina Focht

Phone: +49 7222 13-518
Fax: +49 7222 13-224 
leserbriefe@woche-heute.de

*(Maximum price per minute €0.14 when calling from a German landline. Rate may vary when calling from mobile phones.)


Editorial agencies of Bauer Media Group

DECO&STYLE EXPERTS
Katrin Schnack

Phone: +49 40 3019-4997
katrin.schnack@bauermedia.com

Fashion&Beauty
Daniela Schulze

Phone: +49 40 3019-5476
daniela.schulze@bauermedia.com

Food&Foto
Stefanie Schuback

Phone: +49 40 3019-4936
stefanie.schuback@bauermedia.com
www.foodundfoto.de

DECO&STYLE EXPERTS
Stefanie Drews

Phone: +49 40 3019-4204
stefanie.drews@bauermedia.com 

Stars&Stories
Mareike Ehlert

Phone: +49 40 3019-5464
mareike.ehlert@bauermedia.com 

Medical&Health
Andrea Cervantes

Phone: +49 40 3019-4004
andrea.cervantes@bauermedia.com 


Service

For questions about your subscription, please contact the personnel of your subscription service. Here you can subscribe to magazines and digital issues, find out about premiums, change your contact details and much more.
  

To contact

Advertising

Whether traditional or innovative forms of advertising, whether solutions for print, online, mobile and cross media: if you would like to know more about our advertising and marketing concepts, the experts at Bauer Advertising are there for you.

To contact

Press

Journalists can obtain figures, data and facts about Bauer Media Group from corporate communications. We would be happy to provide materials and put you in touch with in-house contact partners.

To contact