Press

BAUER MEDIA GROUP PRESS SERVICE

 

What’s the latest from Bauer Media Group? What exciting new products can you expect? What are the key facts and figures you should know about the company? You’ll find the answers here – as well as up-to-date information on all aspects of our business.

 

Please feel free to contact us if you require any further information or additional press material:

Bauer Media Group
Communications and Media Relations

Burchardstraße 11
20077 Hamburg
Germany

Andrea Fratini
Director Corporate Communications

Tel: +49 40 3019-1019
andrea.fratini@bauermedia.com

Sabine Barth
Assistant to Director

Tel: +49 40 3019-1080
sabine.barth@bauermedia.com

Kevin Finner
PR Consultant
Corporate

Phone: +49 40 3019-1037
kevin.finner@bauermedia.com

Julian Wörner
PR Consultant Corporate

Phone: +49 40 3019-1099
julian.woerner@bauermedia.com

Anna Hezel
PR Consultant Brand Communications 

Phone: +49 40 3019-1074
anna.hezel@bauermedia.com

Katrin Hienzsch
PR Consultant Brand Communications

Phone: +49 40 3019-1028
katrin.hienzsch@bauermedia.com

Sarah Lüth
Manager Communications
Brand Communication

Phone: +49 40 3019-1034
sarah.lueth@bauermedia.com

Anne Kathrin Reimann
PR Consultant
Internal Communications

Phone: +49 40 3019-1035
anne.kathrin.reimann@bauermedia.com

Imke Weiland
PR Consultant
Internal Communikations

Phone: +49 40 3019-1090
imke.weiland@bauermedia.com

If you’d like to receive press releases from Bauer Media Group, please register here.

Company

“We think popular.” The Bauer Media Group represents a wide range of popular entertainment media. Our media producers have a special flair for telling stories that move, touch and inspire people. 

To company

Worldwide

Find out more about our international work: we have a presence on four continents around the globe, tap into new markets and co-operate across country borders – in the traditional magazine business as well as in digital and radio.

To interactive map

 

 

Media

On all channels, in all major sectors, for all relevant target groups: the attractiveness of the media brands is the key to the success of the Bauer Media Group. We continue to develop the quality of our portfolio.

To media finder